E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Arts & Culture

Fri, 06/03/2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Opening Reception:  Friday, June 3rd,  6:30-8:00 PM

The public is invited to an opening reception from 6:30-8 p.m. June 3, featuring a presentation by Edmonds painter

Beverly Shaw-Starkovich. The artist’s acrylic painting of a girl playing on a beach was incorporated into the design

of a poster for the 18th annual Kenmore Art Show, scheduled June 22-26 at Bastyr University. The exhibit will be on display at Kenmore City Hall until August 18.

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 5:30pm

Preview of 18th annual Kenmore Art Show, public reception and announcement of winners.

Thu, 06/23/2016 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Visit www.artsofkenmore.org for information about the Kenmore Art Show.

Fri, 06/24/2016 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Visit www.artsofkenmore.org for information about the Kenmore Art Show.

Sat, 06/25/2016 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Visit www.artsofkenmore.org for information about the Kenmore Art Show.

Sun, 06/26/2016 - 10:00am to Mon, 06/27/2016 - 7:00pm

Visit www.artsofkenmore.org for information about the Kenmore Art Show.

Fri, 07/01/2016 (All day)

"Playful" is the theme for the Kenmore Arts exhibit at City Hall. The exhibit will be on display at Kenmore City Hall until August 18.

Sat, 08/06/2016 - 10:00am

Sign-up at Kenmore Camera for 2nd annual "Fun Photo Contest: A Day in the Life of Kenmore," sponsored by the Kenmore Heritage Society and Kenmore Camera.

Thu, 08/18/2016 (All day)

"Playful" is the theme for the Kenmore Arts exhibit at Kenmore City Hall. This is the last day the exhibit will be on display.

Pages

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City of Kenmore Events