Offices closed

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day

May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving

December 25, 2018 - Christmas

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)
Event Location: 
Kenmore City Hall
18120 68th Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
United States
Calendar Assignment: 
Cost: 
Free
Last updated: Tue, 12/19/2017 - 9:27am