Wild Wednesdays in the Park - Saint Edwards State Park

The Saint Edward Environmental Learning Center Wild Wednesday in the Park was launched in 2008 and each summer since then, children and families have come to Saint Edward State Park each Wednesday in July and August to explore many natural wonders such as owls, trees, clouds, and bats. All classes are at St Edward State Park, meet at the kiosk west of the park office. More info at www.seelc.org

 

 July 11: 1030 - noon Raptor Romp Birds of Prey

July 18: 1030 - 1130 Nature Games

July 25: 1030-1130 Going Batty: Intro to the World of Bats

August 1: 1030 - 1130 What's the Buzz about Bees

August 8: 1030 - noon  Name that Tree

August 15: 1030 - 1130 The Nature of Art

August 22: 1030 - 1130 Stories in the Park

August 29: 1030 - noon Frogs and Friends

 

 

 

 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 .
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Calendar Assignment: 
Cost: 
Free
Last updated: Tue, 08/21/2018 - 3:31pm