News, and Calendar

Last updated: Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:21am

News

Tuesday, February 12, 2019:

We are trading in our winter boots for rain boots!  With so much going on, we'd like to pass on some important updates. Please see our

Thursday, February 07, 2019:

The National Weather Service in Seattle has issued a Winter Storm Watch, effective from noon Friday, February 8 through Saturday, February 9 for much of the Puget Sound region, including King County.

Calendar

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Wed Jan 01 2020.
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Coffee with Council is typically held the 1st Monday at 7:30 a.m. and 3rd Saturday at 8:00 a.m. of each month at Diva Espresso located inside the Hangar, 6728 NE 181st St.

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Monday, February 18, 2019

Kenmore City Hall will be closed on the following days:

January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day

January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Click here to view the CANCELLED Planning Commission Agenda.