City Staff Directory

 

We’re here to answer your inquiries. City staff may be reached via phone or email. To contact a staff person via phone call City Hall at (425)398-8900 and enter the extension listed below.  If you are interested in sending a general inquiry, email cityhall@kenmorewa.gov.

 

 City Manager's Officer’s Office

Rob Karlinsey

City Manager

rkarlinsey@kenmorewa.gov

6170

Nancy Ousley

Assistant City Manager

nousley@kenmorewa.gov

6171

Kathleen Hicks

Receptionist

khicks@kenmorewa.gov

6199

Leslie Harris

Community Relations Manager / Policy Analyst

lharris@kenmorewa.gov

6172

Nancy Meehan Executive Assistant nmeehan@kenmorewa.gov 6173

Teresa McAllister

Administrative Assistant

tmcallister@kenmorewa.gov

6174

Sarah Sandquist Volunteer and Events Supervisor ssandquist@kenmorewa.gov 6166
Melodi Yanik Communications Assistant communications@kenmorewa.gov 6229
   

 

 
 Development Services Department

Bryan Hampson

Development Services Director

bhampson@kenmorewa.gov

6165

Mark Schwarzwalter

Building Inspector/ Plans Examiner

mschwarzwalter@kenmorewa.gov

6181

Bridgit Baker

Administrative Assistant

bbaker@kenmorewa.gov

6185

Ryan Mumma

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner

rmumma@kenmorewa.gov

6163

  Code Compliance   6181

Samantha Loyuk

Assistant Planner

sloyuk@kenmorewa.gov

6162

Tela Whiteman Permit Specialist

twhiteman@kenmorewa.gov

6164
Debbie Blessington Building and Code Inspector

dblessington@kenmorewa.gov

6183
       
 Finance and Administration Department

Joanne Gregory

Finance & Administration Director

jgregory@kenmorewa.gov

6190

Brian Randall

Accountant

brandall@kenmorewa.gov

6192

Carla Schnee

Accounting Technician

cschnee@kenmorewa.gov

6194

Kelly Chelin

City Clerk

kchelin@kenmorewa.gov

6193

   

 

 
 Community Development Department

Debbie Bent

Community Development Director

dbent@kenmorewa.gov

6180

Lauri Anderson

Senior Planner

Landerson@kenmorewa.gov

6184

Ann Stanton

Parks Project Manager

astanton@kenmorewa.gov

6182

Bridgit Baker Administrative Assistant bbaker@kenmorewa.gov 6185
   

 

 
 Public Works Department

Kristen Overleese

Public Works Director

koverleese@kenmorewa.gov

6150

Jennifer Gordon

Public Works Operations Manager

jgordon@kenmorewa.gov

6160

Art Simpson

Surface Water Technician

asimpson@kenmorewa.gov

6168

Brett Schock Traffic Engineer bschock@kenmorewa.gov 6233

Jarrett Smith

Senior Engineering Technician

jsmith@kenmorewa.gov

6159

John Vicente Capital Projects Manager jvicente@kenmorewa.gov 6154

Kent Vaughan

Senior Civil Engineer

kvaughan@kenmorewa.gov

6151

Nicole Walsh

Permit & Administrative Specialist

nwalsh@kenmorewa.gov

6152

Quinn Proffitt Maintenance Worker qproffitt@kenmorewa.gov 6232

Richard Sawyer

Surface Water Program Manager

rsawyer@kenmorewa.gov

6153

Zack Richardson

Civil Engineer

zrichardson@kenmorewa.gov

6167

Last updated: Wed, 03/01/2017 - 2:11pm