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Massage Practitioner License Application KENVORE
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License Number:
9_(? Application Date:
; Expiration Date:
% Received By:
0p]

Date Stamp

1 | Applicant Information:

License type: [ ] New [ ] Renewal

Name:

Address: City,St, Zip:

Phone:

Date of Birth Place of Birth:
2 Employment Information:

Business Name:

Business Owner Name:

Address: City,St,Zip:

Phone:

3 | Conditions:

Please initial to the left to acknowledge compliance with each statement related to the massage practitioner
license as required by KMC 5.45.

initial

| am 18 years of age or older and am providing written proof with my application.

Written verification of employment is attached to this application.

I am licensed with the State of Washington and a copy of the license is attached to this application.

4 | Applicant Signature and Notary:

| affirm the information above is true and accurate.

| certify that | know or have satisfactory evidence that the applicant is the person who
appeared before me.

Dated: Notary Public in and for the State of
Washington Commission Expires:
Name:
Signature
Print Name Please note that each massage practitioner at your business
requires a license that is separate from the massage business
license.
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Text Box
Massage Practitioner: $50

tgardner
Text Box
Please note that each massage practitioner at your business requires a license that is separate from the massage business license. 




